November 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
Office is Closed
Office is Closed
Mon, October 30, 2017
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
Office is Closed
Office is Closed
Mon, October 30, 2017
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
31
11a Women's Prayer & Bible Study
Women's Prayer & Bible Study
Tue, October 31, 2017 11AM - 12PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
embassytv.net
6:30p Empowerment Zone Bible Study
Empowerment Zone Bible Study
Tue, October 31, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Wed, November 1, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Thu, November 2, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Fri, November 3, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
11aEmbassy Women of Destiny Fellowship
Embassy Women of Destiny Fellowship
Sat, November 4, 2017 11AM - 1PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aSunday Worship & the Word
Sunday Worship & the Word
Sun, November 5, 2017 10AM - 12PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
Office is Closed
Office is Closed
Mon, November 6, 2017
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
Office is Closed
Office is Closed
Mon, November 6, 2017
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
11aWomen's Prayer & Bible Study
Women's Prayer & Bible Study
Tue, November 7, 2017 11AM - 12PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
embassytv.net
6:30pEmpowerment Zone Bible Study
Empowerment Zone Bible Study
Tue, November 7, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Wed, November 8, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Thu, November 9, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Fri, November 10, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aSunday Worship & the Word
Sunday Worship & the Word
Sun, November 12, 2017 10AM - 12PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
Office is Closed
Office is Closed
Mon, November 13, 2017
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
Office is Closed
Office is Closed
Mon, November 13, 2017
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
11aWomen's Prayer & Bible Study
Women's Prayer & Bible Study
Tue, November 14, 2017 11AM - 12PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
embassytv.net
6:30pEmpowerment Zone Bible Study
Empowerment Zone Bible Study
Tue, November 14, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Wed, November 15, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Thu, November 16, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Fri, November 17, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aSunday Worship & the Word
Sunday Worship & the Word
Sun, November 19, 2017 10AM - 12PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
Office is Closed
Office is Closed
Mon, November 20, 2017
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
Office is Closed
Office is Closed
Mon, November 20, 2017
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
11aWomen's Prayer & Bible Study
Women's Prayer & Bible Study
Tue, November 21, 2017 11AM - 12PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
embassytv.net
6:30pEmpowerment Zone Bible Study
Empowerment Zone Bible Study
Tue, November 21, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Wed, November 22, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Thu, November 23, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Fri, November 24, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aSunday Worship & the Word
Sunday Worship & the Word
Sun, November 26, 2017 10AM - 12PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
Office is Closed
Office is Closed
Mon, November 27, 2017
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
Office is Closed
Office is Closed
Mon, November 27, 2017
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
11aWomen's Prayer & Bible Study
Women's Prayer & Bible Study
Tue, November 28, 2017 11AM - 12PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
embassytv.net
6:30pEmpowerment Zone Bible Study
Empowerment Zone Bible Study
Tue, November 28, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Wed, November 29, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Thu, November 30, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
1
10aHarambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Harambe Liberia Mission Boutique
Fri, December 1, 2017 10AM - 4PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906
2
3
10aSunday Worship & the Word
Sunday Worship & the Word
Sun, December 3, 2017 10AM - 12PM
Location: 78 Terrace Ave, Murphy, North Carolina 28906